Rich Mountain Conservancy
PO Box 127, Cedar Mountain, NC 28718
A 501(c)(3) charitable organization
History | Mission | Maps | Photo Gallery | Donate | Tax Filings | Bylaws | Contact |
Macon Patton – President
Mike McShane – Vice-president
Johnny Warren – Secretary
Hank Birdsong – Treasurer
Lisa Bankoff – Board Member
Marshall McCallie – Board Member
Chuck McGrady – Board Member
Gus Napier – Board Member
William Scherer – Board Member
Donations to Rich Mountain Conservancy

Our thanks go out to everyone that donated to Rich Mountain Conservancy! We are no longer soliciting donations.


The Rich Mountain Conservancy is qualified as a charitable organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions to Rich Mountain Conservancy are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law, but no further donations are being solicited at this time.